Test Alert
Test Alert

Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April
  • Term 2 - Tuesday 20 April – Thursday 17 June
  • Term 3 - Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September
  • Term 4 - Tuesday 5 October – Friday 26 November

Our College office will close on Friday 17 December and we re-open on Monday 3 January 2022.

2022 Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Monday 24 January – Thursday 31 March
  • Term 2 - Tuesday 19 April – Thursday 16 June
  • Term 3 - Tuesday 12 July – Friday 16 September
  • Term 4 - Tuesday 4 October – Thursday 1 December